Our Supporters

2022 Donors

We are grateful for and incredibly humbled by the generous outpouring of support and encouragement from our community.

Last year was a year in which our work was perhaps more important than ever. Our donors helped us address the challenges faced by our community, allowing us to lead, support, and advocate for women, girls, and families when and where they need us . With sincere and enduring gratitude, thank you to the following individuals and organizations for giving the gift of health, hope and healing to the thousands we serve each year.

Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our lists. If your name is misspelled, incorrectly listed, or omitted, please contact us at donations@ywcaedm.org so we can correct our records.

Visionary ($250,000+)

Innovator ($100,000 - $249,999)

Champion ($50,000-$99,999)

Trailblazer ($20,000-$49,999)

Advocate ($10,000 - $19,999)

Butler Family Foundation
Capital Power Corporation
CN Community Board
Frank J Flaman Foundation
Shirley & Gordon Gifford Fund *
Joyce Family Foundation
Ledcor Group & Employees
Tom Lassu
McCoy Foundation
Shores Jardine LLP
Frank & Jean Weichman Cinders Fund *

Leader ($5,000 - $9,999)

Alberta Blue Cross
Allard Foundation
ATB Financial
Brookfield Residential
Brownlee LLP
Canadian Western Bank
Margaret Cook Fund *
Eberlein Family Charitable Foundation
Edmonton Public Teachers Local No. 37
Gibson Energy
Alberta Recreation and Parks Association
hi signs The Fath Group Ltd.
Keeran Networks
Parkland County
Servus Credit Union
Smith Thompson Law LLP
TD Bank Group
Union 52 Benevolent Society

Friend ($1,000 - $4,999)

Jennifer Addison
AIA High Fives For Kids
Assiff Law
Avison Young
Bauman Builders Inc.
Brown Law Group
CFA Society Edmonton
Chadi Family Foundation
Cathy Cyr
CWB Wealth Management Ltd.
Dandy Oil Products
Erin Davis
Deborah Dodd
Joshua Duarte
Danielle Dumestre
Maureen Elhatton
Kathleen Elhatton-Lake
Entuitive Consulting Engineering
Estate of Elaine Barnes
Federated Co-operatives Ltd
Flip Learning
Jacqueline Foord
Eric Frey
Roger & Peggy Gouin Fund *
May Han
Waltraut H. Hein Memorial Fund *
Jeremy Herbert
Katherine John
Meghan Klein
Jennifer Kluthe
Bhupinder Lalh
Geraldine LeBeau
John Lilley
Christina Luison
Heather MacCallum
Katrina MacDonald
Maclab Properties Group
Linda Miller
Mosaic Home Services
Jeff Myrfield
Tina Naqvi-Rota
Denes Nemeth
Amber Niemeier
NWR - Northwest Redwater Partnership
Katherine O'Neill
Kim Pejs
Jessy Rolls
Amanda Rosychuk
Royal Alexandra Hospital ECDF
Ryenn Investments
Anthony Scozzafava
Shaw Birdies For Kids presented by Altalink
Amarjeet Sohi
Soroptimist International Club of Edmonton
SSC Family Restaurants Ltd.
Sarah Stepney
Douglas Stollery
Fiona Sutherland
Town Square Brewing Co.
Andrea Trendel
Ericka Wiebe
Dale Wispinski
Michael Wormsbecker
Robyn Wosnack
YWCA Fund *
Lillian Zenari
Pamela Zrobek

Partner ($500 - $999)

1685802 Alberta Ltd.
Jenny Adams
AM/FM Inc.
Areto Labs
Barbara G. Blackley Fund *
Bee Together
Laurie Blakeman
Stephanie Boldt
Carla Boyko
Marion Brooker
Sarah Chan
Julianna Charchun
Jean Cooley Capital Fund *
Darcie Cosentino
Marilyn Cox
Diane Davies
Jaime Dean
Selena, George & Alana DeMelo Family Fund *
Derrick Concrete Cutting & Construction Ltd.
Morgan Edgar
Ramona Fehr
Carolyn Graham
Jodie Graham
Green Tree Rehabilitation
Mark & Sandy Gunderson
Fiona Hay
Jeremy Hayward
Mercedes Hitesman
Chris Huisman
Intuit Canada
Jayman Built
Daniel Kickham
Jodi Kinsey
Richard Kirby
Amanda Knight
Terrance Konyi
Kirstin Kotelko
Pamela Lafferty
Marjorie Lilley
Frank Mannarino
Christine McCourt-Reid
Anne McLellan
Lori Mienhart
Jonathan Milroy
Patricia Mullen
Rachelle Norris
Michelle Okere
Bill Pannebaker
Jennifer Pede
Pitbull Energy Services
Deborah Plato
Mark Pleinis
Daniel Priestner
Prime Capital Group Inc
Pro-Active IT Management Inc.
Siahra Raeyr
Robbee Salvati
Naomi Schmold
Kelly Scott-Gray
Sherlock Holmes Hospitality Group
Rejean Sibilleau
Laurel Sproule
Michelle Stead
Alanna & Kelly Stel
Brenda Trendel
Lisa Underhill
Jennifer Walkingshaw
Olivia Weaver Pilip
YWCA Stewardship Fund *